Contact us

If you have any questions or would like to know more about the Action COREnet, please leave us a message or contact us at

MC Chair

Prof. Milda Ališauskienė

Vytautas Magnus University

MC Vice-Chair

Prof. Annette Leis-Peters

VID Specialized University

WG1 Leader

Dr. Tuomas Martikainen

University of Helsinki

WG2 Leader

Dr. Aleksandra Djurić Milovanović

Institute for Balkan Studies,
Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts

WG3 Leader

Dr. Olena Panych

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

WG4 Leader

Dr. Gilda Seddighi

NORCE Research Institute

WG5 Leader

Prof. Juan Carlos Martin

University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Grant Holder Manager / Science Communication Coordinator

Dr. Gintarė Pocė

Vytautas Magnus University


Dr. Sinem Abka

Dokuz Eylul University

Image Description

Drop us a message

Image Description

You'll hear from us within 2-3 business days.